Welcome to our interactive user guide for the Boston Logic Real Estate website platform. This guide contains step-by-step instructions on how to do things like manage leads, control system settings, edit the pages of your website, and more. If you can’t find the answer you need here or want more assistance, you can always contact us by phone at 617-266-9166 Ext 2 or by emailing us at help@bostonlogic.com

We hope this guide helps you make the most of your Boston Logic website and enables you to unlock the power of your online marketing efforts!

If you are interested in attending one of our Daily Training Session, please see the schedule below:

Daily Boston Logic Webinar Training: (Click to join meeting at time listed)

Monday 12PM EST- CRM (9AM PST) 

  • A training session teaching you how to generate, manage, and assign leads to help keep them interested and close deals faster

Tuesday 12PM EST- CMS (Content Management) (9AM PST) 

  • A Training session teaching you how to generate content for the front end on your website using the Boston Logic platform

Wednesday 2PM EST- Email Marketing (11AM PST) 

  • A Training Session teaching you how to utilize Boston Logic's email marketing tools in order to effectively reach out to your leads

Thursday 2PM EST- CRM (11AM PST) 

  • A training session teaching you how to generate, manage, and assign leads to help keep them interested and close deals faster

Friday 2PM EST- CMS (Content Management) (11AM PST) 

  • A Training session teaching you how to generate content for the front end on your website using the Boston Logic platform

 

There is no limit on how many trainings you can attend and they are free to join. Feel free to tell all the agents in your office about our CRM, CMS and Email Marketing sessions.